Black list

Modified on Fri, 09 Jun 2023 at 06:21 AM

You can block user and they won't be able to message you or view your profile. You can not block users if they are in your company.


    Step 1. Сlick on the user profile icon in the upper right corner and choose "Blocked users"



    Step 2. Specify the users you want to block

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article